He Is Risen!

And you will know the truth, and the truth will set you free.” (John 8:32 NLT)

This week I have decided to keep up with my reading and journaling, but also spend more time enjoying my son while he’s on his Spring Break from school. Today, we had a playdate with his best friend dying Easter eggs, playing egg hunts and enjoying the nice weather outside!

Yesterday, we spent time worshipping our Savior with our church family and celebrating the reason we are set free thanks to His grace! I felt so thankful to have my family around our dinner table and we enjoyed a delicious meal together and good conversation, which we don’t often get to do. It was a truly blessed Easter Sunday.

It is my prayer that we all have a blessed week and I look forward to writing again and sharing my perspective with all of you on the Word and how it is blessing me in my life. I am also so thankful to those of you that take the time to read my blog and appreciate your comments and support.

Happy Easter and Many Blessings,

Jeanine

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

